Had both:
had my share of
good women and bad
(ones, too)
but I still need!

Another one

broke another promise
and I broke another heart
*

But I still need

a woman
way over town
she cares for me
*

Yes, my heart can sing like
Ray Charles, too.
Didncha know?

Now you do!

“Down by the river“
“Love to kick my feet way down the shallow water,“
Mo’mg-a hana’a ada miilk-t
Sgyeetk!
Read again Jean Gail Mulder’s study of Coast Tsimshian’s ( = Sm’algyax) ergativity
and stumbled over these Tshimshian or Nass-Gitksan’s quotes above.
Be easy:
Thev woman smiled and danced

prettily like Uma Thurman doing the
twist to C’est la vie.

but then I used to live in a room full of
mirrors.
All I could see was me
and I take my spirit
and I
smash my mirrors.

Another whole world is here for me to see,
now the whole world is here for me to see.

Broken glass …
cuttin’ screamin’ cryin’
in my HEAD*

in my HEAD IN MY HEAD
In mymy mymy mymy mymy head!

http://www.lyricsfreak.com/j/jimi+hendrix/room+full+of+mirrors_20071716.html

(more or less correct. Who gives a shit. The message should be clear. ,-)

And nowadaisy I run through (a town)
Given-by-God

thru Haifa Street

yelling with Hallaj:

Ana l-Haqq

I AM TRUTH!

in order to die in
بغداد

in Baghdad

Haifa Street

Baghdad Haifa street

